Podnova Player  Windows library  Podnova home
License: All
Sort by: Relevance

Secure notepad review in Title/Summary

My Secure Notepad

My Secure Notepad

My Secure Notepad is a Very tiny (40KB using LVCL) secure notepad: it's a Safe/StrongBox notepad and file ciphering utility. It uses AES-256 and SHA-256 encryption from a fast and open-source Crypto library: with such a level of security, your data is top-secret protected!

  • Publisher: Arnaud BOUCHEZ
  • Home page: bouchez.info
  • Last updated: June 29th, 2008
Autodesk Design Review 2012

Autodesk Design Review 2012

Autodesk®Design Review is a free program used for creating and reviewing DWF files. An open, published, and secure file format developed by Autodesk, DWF enables you to combine and publish rich 2D- and 3D-design data and share it with others. Design Review enables your entire project or product team to view, print, measure, and markup DWF, DWG, DXF, PDF.

  • Publisher: Autodesk, Inc.
  • Home page: usa.autodesk.com
  • Last updated: February 27th, 2012
Desktop Notepad

Desktop Notepad

Desktop Notepad is an small application that provides a notepad for our desktop. We can use this blue notepad to type in all sort of reminders. If our computer is used by a colleague at work or by another member of our family, we can write messages to let then know about any important fact, to-do-list, phone calls to be made, appointments, meetings, reports, etc.

  • Publisher: Digital Estate Systems
  • Last updated: March 1st, 2008

Secure notepad review in Description

12Ghosts NotePad

12Ghosts NotePad

12Ghosts Notepad - a friendly, neat and handy text editor with many cool features.

  • Publisher: 12Ghosts Inc.
  • Home page: 12Ghosts.com
  • Last updated: May 27th, 2010
Programmer's Notepad

Programmer's Notepad

Programmer's Notepad is an open-source text editor that I found to be very similar to the more popular Notepad++. In addition to basic text editing tools, it also offers many features that are especially useful for programmers, software testers, etc. It is a small application that runs on all the popular Windows versions.

  • Publisher: Simon Steele
  • Home page: www.pnotepad.org
  • Last updated: June 10th, 2019
TrekText

TrekText

Every time you load a large text file with Notepad it displays a message box saying that the file is too large for Notepad and it starts wordpad. I have a lot of large text files so I decided to make a replacement of notepad with no file size limit. After I completed the firsts function I noticed that there were a lot of replacement of notepad so i decided to make something different... and i create TrekText a Notepad with LCars interface! This is still beta and it has all the basic features that a notepad needs but it is only a beginning with your help TrekText will have more and more features! This is ideal for all Star Trek fans like me :)) if you like star trek and you hate notepad this is the right choice!

  • Publisher: Kirys Software
  • Last updated: March 1st, 2010
AutoVue Web Version

AutoVue Web Version

AutoVue offers industrial strength viewing, markup and collaboration capabilities via the web. Geographically dispersed teams can come together to securely view, review and collaborate on documents through project extranets, intranets or the internet. People, information and processes are connected across the global enterprise in a secure, efficient and flexible manner.

  • Publisher: Oracle
  • Last updated: May 22nd, 2012
Microsoft Web Application Configuration Analyzer

Microsoft Web Application Configuration Analyzer

Web Application Configuration Analyzer (WACA) is a tool that scans a server against a set of best practices recommended for pre-production and production servers. It can also be used by developers to ensure that their codebase works within a secure / hardened environment (although many of the checks are not as applicable for developers). .

  • Publisher: Microsoft Corporation
  • Home page: www.microsoft.com
  • Last updated: January 28th, 2012

Additional Secure notepad review selection

Network Notepad

Network Notepad

Network Notepad is an application that allows you to create network diagrams. I didn't know where all those fancy diagrams came from until I bumped into this application. It allows you to take all the devices in your home network and add them to a diagram. That is a simple understatement. When you start a diagram, you will see all the devices that the application can detect by itself.

Notepad++

Notepad++

Notepad++ is a source code editor and Notepad replacement for Windows. It uses Scintilla for code editing and syntax highlighting of about 80 different programming languages. You can also define custom rules for the formatting of normal text, keywords, comments, numbers, etc.

Driver Booster

Driver Booster

Outdated drivers can be the cause not only of hardware malfunction or irresponsiveness, but also of a poor system’s performance. Driver Booster is one of the many system maintenance tools developed by IObit, and it has been designed to keep all your system’s drivers updated with the minimum effort on your side and with the guarantee that all drivers come only from their official manufacturers.

  • Publisher: IObit
  • Home page: www.iobit.com
  • Last updated: July 22nd, 2020
QWS3270 Secure

QWS3270 Secure

QWS3270 Secure is a 3270 emulation application that allows PCs to connect to SSL enabled IBM mainframes over a secure TCP/IP connection. QWS3270 supports capturing of screen history, with the ability to go back and review past screens without affecting the current session.

  • Publisher: Jolly Giant Software Inc.
  • Home page: www.jollygiant.com
  • Last updated: April 24th, 2017
PrimoPDF

PrimoPDF

Create PDF files faster with the only free PDF creator to support one-click,it is fast, intelligent one-button creation from Microsoft® Word, Excel®, and PowerPoint®.Convert PDF to Word, Excel, RTF, text, and images,combine files (including different types) into the one PDF file

  • Publisher: Active PDF Inc.
  • Home page: www.primopdf.com
  • Last updated: July 2nd, 2020
PDF Architect

PDF Architect

With a functionality as extensive as the one you find in other professional PDF creation and editing tools but with a more affordable price tag, PDF Architect allows you to create, edit, view, convert, review, and secure and sign PDF files in an intuitive working space. Its modular design will let you build the version of PDF Architect that better fits your needs and your budget.

Autodesk Design Review

Autodesk Design Review

Autodesk Design Review is a CAD viewer that allows you to view, mark up, print, and track changes to 2D and 3D files for free. It supports a variety of file formats, including DWF, DWFx, DWG, and DXF, Adobe PDF, as well as image file types. You can measure, mark up, and review 2D and 3D designs; share changes with your extended team and stakeholders, and more.

  • Publisher: Autodesk, Inc.
  • Home page: www.autodesk.com
  • Last updated: July 2nd, 2020
SSH Secure Shell

SSH Secure Shell

SSH Secure Shell is a program that provides secure communications in end-to-end connections. It uses the secure SSH protocol in its communications with advanced encryption and authentication methods. This program is a great option for secure system administration and file transfers.

  • Publisher: SSH Communications Security Corp
  • Last updated: February 14th, 2008
Secure Browser

Secure Browser

Secure Browser is a web browser with the capability to control users' surfing. If you are a school or company network administrator needing to prevent navigation to restricted sites or a parent wanting to control the kids’ activities, you will be able to provide a list of allowed sites. You may provide passwords to secure the settings or to prevent users from exiting the application.

Adobe Acrobat Standard

Adobe Acrobat Standard

Adobe Acrobat Standard software enables business professionals to reliably create, combine, and control Adobe PDF documents for easy, more secure distribution and collaboration. With Acrobat Standard you can: * Combine and arrange documents * Manage shared reviews * Use familiar review and commenting tools * Save in Microsoft Word * Capture web pages * Sign documents digitally * Etc.

  • Publisher: Adobe Systems
  • Home page: www.adobe.com
  • Last updated: May 21st, 2013